"As always, thank you for your continued support"

We recognize the importance of our Business Partners who are committed to supporting our professional growth and we ask our Members to support our Business Partners in return by forging working relationships. 

Questions about how to make the most of your sponsorship?  Our Chapter's Executive Directors/Business Partner liaisons are Brooks Ryan, National Director, Managed Services at DTI and Jack Caulk, Business Development Manager at The MCS Group.  Please contact Brooks at Brooks.Ryan@DTIglobal.com or Jack at jack.caulk@themcsgroup.com  with any questions, concerns or feedback regarding your sponsorship.

 
Our Platinum Sponsor:


Our Gold Sponsors:

 

Our Silver Sponsors:

Brandon Schaefer - Bschaefer@csa.canon.com

 

 

Michael D'Angelo - mdangelo@dtiglobal.com 
Brooks Ryan - brooks.ryan@dtiglobal.com

 

alt

 Rick Steco - rsteco@humanscale.com 
Chris Kelly - ckelly@humanscale.com

   

alt

Beverly Monteiro – Beverly.Monteiro@ironmountain.com 
Ginger McGowan – ginger.mcgowan@ironmountain.com

 

Jim Higgins - 
jim.higgins@itsolutions-inc.com 

 

 

Janine Meluso - janine.meluso@mindshift.com
Tommy Rotunno – Tommy.Rotunno@mindshift.com
Mike Ubaldini - Michael.Ubaldini@mindshift.com

 

 

 

 Mark Settelen - mark@mjsettelen.com
Martin Fern - mfern@mjsettelen.com

 


alt

 

Steve Dorn - steven.dorn@ricoh-usa.com
Tom Brennan - thomas.brennan@ricoh-usa.com

 
Our Bronze Sponsors:

Jason Edelman Jason.Edelman@alliant.com
Craig Harper   craig.harper@alliant.com

Peter Yessman -pyessman@aslegal.com
Mark Johnson - mjohnson@aslegal.com

Chris Parto -Christopher_Parto@ajg.com

 

Betsy Walton - bwalton@beaconhillstaffing.com

Ben Faimon - ben.faimon@bakertilly.com

 alt

Tricia Horter - tricia.horter@rbscitizens.com

Orlando Quinones  - orlando.quinones@cort.com

Sarah McDaniel -  sarahm@ethosource.com

Denny Brown denny.brown@formcraft.net
Elena Kotsur elena.kotsur@formcraft.net

 

Maria Hutnick – mhutnick@golkow.com  
Debbie Kendorski – 
dkendorski@golkow.com

Dawn N. Bundick - dawn.bundick@hardrock.com

 

Mimi Hawn - m.hawn@heritagebusiness.com 

Bob Miller - rmiller@ironsidesecurity.com

 

Mark B. Evangelista, JD  - mevangelista@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

 

 Cheryl Pliskin - Cheryl@jestnotes.com

Troy Farrington - troy.farrington@lexisnexis.com

Shana Feight - shana@legalsearchonline.com

Jason P. Lisi - jason@leaglisi.com 
Rae Ritter - rae@legalisi.com

 

Elizabeth Mell - Elizabeth@mellconsulting.com

Keith Hughes - keithh@ebcusa.com  
Emily Launer - emilyl@ebcusa.com 
Gary Nantais - garyn@ebcusa.com

Caroline Gransee - Caroline.Gransee@novitex.com

alt

 

Tom Streeper thomas.streeper@nuance.com

 

 Ana Fernandez-Parmet - afparmet@parmetech.com
Al Paoletti - arpaoletti@parmetech.com

Alice Dommert alice@prasadawholebeing.com
Jessica Golden -  jessica@prasadawholebeing.com 

Alan Gross agross@reliable-co.com

 

 

Jonea Gordon - jonea.gordon@roberthalf.com

 

Lisa Goldstein - Lisa.Goldstein@SpecialCounsel.com

 Kathy DiMaggio (kdimaggio@stewartxerox.com)
Bob Zavarick (bzavarick@stewartxerox.com)
Dan Kehr (dkehr@stewartxerox.com)

 

Valerie Brauckman Burgess - val@telcoworks.com

Kathryn Covolus - kathryn.covolus@voipnetworks.com

Paul Gergel - pgergel@withum.com
Bill Stahl - bstahl@withum.com

 

Our Copper Sponsors:

Igor Fedosenko -
igor.fedosenko@abaretirement.com

Brian M. Levinson - brian@alevistar.com
Jason Mandel - jason@alevistar.com

 

Emily Mazzamuto -  emazzamuto@affinityconsulting.com

 

Nick Pope - bushnellco@gmail.com

Elizabeth Frisch - efrisch@cenero.com

 Jeff Grimes - jgrimes@graffen.com
Dave Grimes - dgrimes@graffen.com

 

 

Aaron Fleming - aaron.fleming@negotiatus.com

 

Briana Candeub - briana@parkavenuelimousine.com

 Alan Candeub - alan@parkavenuelimousine.com

Richard Bank - richard.bank@rbconcepts.net

 

Jeremy Beam - jbeam@rippe.com

 

Nicole Morgenstern - nicole.morgenstern@wearespin.com

 

Kayla Paonessa - kpaonessa@schnollpainting.com

 

alt

Kelly Linton - klinton@tuttleprinting.com