Contact Us:

Please feel free to send questions and/or comments to any one of the following:

General inquiries, President: [email protected]

Krista Hart, President
Shaun Jones, President Elect
Kathleen Remetta, Past President

All Current Board Members: [email protected]

Current Board Members

Executive Directors: E[email protected]

Jack Caulk, MCS
Ray Keough, USI

Education: [email protected]

Natalie Haynes, Vice President
Lisa Moore, Assistant Vice President
Christine McCarry, Assistant Vice President

Membership:  [email protected]

Melissa Keough, Vice President
Gary Kiefer, Assistant Vice President
Robyn Henry, Assistant Vice President

Business Partner Questions: [email protected]

Alexa Santangelo, Vice President
Marsha Jean-Francois, Assistant Vice President
Rachel Park, Assistant Vice President

Technology: [email protected]


Communications/Media:  [email protected]


DEIA: [email protected] 

Jason Schmidt, Vice President
Robert Holloway, Assistant Vice President

Allison Sponic, Vice President


Shakema Appleton, Vice President



Please note that after 3 incorrect attempts at login your account may become locked. This lock will clear after one-hour. If you need this lock to be reset please send an email to [email protected].


Mailing address for Philadelphia Chapter ALA:


P.O. Box 58235
Philadelphia, PA 19102