Chapter Leadership

Click here for contact information for your 2017-2018 Chapter Board Members.

President

Marlys Hickman
Fox Rothschild LLP 
P: 215-299-2087 
mhickman@foxrothschild.com 

President Elect

Maureen Austin
Blank Rome LLP
P: 215-988-6981
Austin-M@BlankRome.com


 

Vice President - Education

Marie Von Feldt
McShea Law Firm, P.C.
P: 215-599-0800 MVonFeldt@mcshealawfirm.com

Assistant Vice President - Education

 

Mark Wagner
Berger & Montague, P.C.
P: 215-875-3012
mwagner@bm.net

Assistant Vice President - Education

 

Andrea LeRoy
Weber Gallagher 
P: 215-972-7900
aleroy@wglaw.com

Vice President -
Business Partner Relations

Christine McCarry
Ballard Spahr, LLP
P: 215-864-8671
mccarryc@ballardspahr.com

Assistant Vice President -
Business Partner Relations

 

Kathleen Remetta
Blank Rome LLP 
P: 215-988-6946
kremetta@blankrome.com

Assistant Vice President -
Business Partner Relations

 

Kathleen Rossello 
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg 
P: 215-569-4141
krossello@klehr.com

Vice President - Membership


Tara Wallace 
Clark Hill, PLC
P: 215-640-8500
twallace@clarkhill.com

Assistant Vice President - Membership

Joanne Miraglia
Sweeney & Sheehan, P.C.
P: 215-963-2424 Joanne.Miraglia@sweeneyfirm.com 

 Assistant Vice President - Membership

 

Kathaleen Eker
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter 
P: 215-600-3484
keker@mdmc-law.com

Vice President of Communications

 

Jessica L. Mazzeo
Griesing Law, LLC
P: 215-732-3922
jmazzeo@griesinglaw.com

Vice President of Technology

 

Jason Schmidt
Anapol Weiss
P: 215-735-1130
jschmidt@anapolweiss.com 

Assistant Vice President of Technology

 

Brad Smith
Anapol Weiss 
P: 215-735-1130
bsmith@anapolweiss.com

 

Treasurer

 

Tracy McFadden
Weir & Partners LLP
P: 215-241-7748
tmcfadden@weirpartners.com

Secretary

   

Tanya Rapone
Martin Law LLC 
P: 267-765-2023
trapone@paworkinjury.com

 

Executive Directors/Business Partner Liaison

Jack Caulk
Business Development Manager
The MCS Group
www.themcsgroup.com/
jack.caulk@themcsgroup.com

Executive Directors/Business Partner Liaison

Brooks Ryan
National Director
Managed Services at DTI
www.dtiglobal.com
Brooks.Ryan@DTIglobal.com