Contact Us:

Please feel free to send questions and/or comments to any one of the following:

General inquiries, President: President@phila-ala.org

Marlys Hickman, President
Maureen Austin, President Elect

All Current Board Members: Board@phila-ala.org

Current Board Members

Business Partner Liaisons: BPliaison@phila-ala.org

Brooks Ryan, DTI
Jack Caulk, MCS

Education: Education@phila-ala.org

Marie Von Feldt, Vice President
Mark Wagner, Assistant Vice President
Andrea LeRoy, Assistant Vice President

Membership:  Membership@phila-ala.org

Tara Wallace, Vice President
Joanne Miraglia, Assistant Vice President
Kathaleen Eker, Assistant Vice President

Business Partner Questions: ALA-BPs@phila-ala.org

Christine McCarry, Vice President
Kathleen Remetta, Assistant Vice President
Kathleen Rossello, Assistant Vice President

Technology: Technology@phila-ala.org

 

Communications/Media:  Communications@phila-ala.org

Jason Schmidt, Vice President
Brad Smith, Assistant Vice President


Jessica L. Mazzeo, Vice President

 

Please note that after 3 incorrect attempts at login your account may become locked. This lock will clear after one-hour.
If you need this lock to be reset please send an email to Technology@phila-ala.org.

Mailing address for Philadelphia Chapter ALA:

P.O. Box 58235
Philadelphia, PA 19102